حلول مشاركة المركبات

عادة ما تواجه الشركات التي يتجاوز أسطولها بضع عشرات أو مئات المركبات التي يستخدمها العديد من المستخدمين مشكلتين رئيسيتين: إما أن يكون عدد المركبات مرتفعًا ، ولكن درجة الاستخدام لكل مركبة منخفضة ، أو أن عدد المركبات صغير و وبالتالي، تحديد كفاءة المركبات مطلوب للغاية.

يعتمد حل مشاركة السيارات على نظام التذاكر الداخلية للموظفين أو العملاء الخارجيين الذين لديهم الحق في استخدام سيارات الشركة. يمكنهم إنشاء أو تتبع أو إلغاء الحجز وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. وسيتم تنفيذ إدارة قسائم الحجز (قبول أو رفض الطلب) من قبل مدير أسطول مباشرة من تطبيق الطريق الآمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديه إمكانية قفل أو إلغاء قفل السيارة من مسافة بعيدة بواسطة رسالة نصية قصيرة.

CAR SHARING SOLUTION
CAR SHARING SOLUTION

وحدة التحكم عن بعد للسيارة تسمح بقفل السيارة عن طريق تفعيل نظام القفل المركزي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للوحدة أن تمنع حركة السيارة عن طريق إلغاء وظيفة الانطلاق. بمعنى آخر ، لا يمكن للسائق بدء تشغيل المحرك ، حتى لو كان يحمل المفتاح ولفه لتشغيل المحرك. يتضمن فتح القفل فتح السيارة (عبر النظام المركزي) وإلغاء وظيفة الايقاف.

توفر ميزة مشاركة السيارة إدارة فعالة من خلال تقليل تكاليف التشغيل والصيانة.

Car Sharing Solution

The companies whose fleets exceed a few tens or hundreds of vehicles used by several users are usually facing two major problems: either the number of vehicles is high, but the degree of use per each vehicle is low, or the number of vehicles is small and therefore, efficient assignment of the vehicles is highly required.

Car Sharing solution is based on a system of internal ticketing for employees or external clients who have the right to use the company’s vehicles. They can create, track or cancel booking according to your needs. Management of booking vouchers (acceptance or refusal of the application) will be carried out by the fleet manager directly from the Saferoad application. In addition, he has the possibility to lock or unlock a vehicle from a distance, by a simple SMS.

CAR SHARING SOLUTION
CAR SHARING SOLUTION

Vehicle remote control unit allows locking the vehicle by activating the central locking system. Furthermore, the unit can immobilize the vehicle by canceling the starting function. In other words, the driver cannot start the engine, even if he holds the key and twists it to start the engine. Unlocking involves opening the vehicle (via the centralized system) and canceling the immobilization function.

Car Sharing feature provides efficient management by reducing operating and maintenance costs.